World ClockTime difference › Las Vegas and Bangalore

Las Vegas and Bangalore time difference is 12 hours, 30 minutes


=

If you are located in Las Vegas and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Bangalore, due to the large time difference of 12 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Bangalore time is 12 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Las Vegas time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Bangalore would be between 8:30pm to 4:30am (Las Vegas time).


See distance from Las Vegas to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am Las Vegas12:30pm Bangalore
1 am Las Vegas1:30pm Bangalore
2 am Las Vegas2:30pm Bangalore
3 am Las Vegas3:30pm Bangalore
4 am Las Vegas4:30pm Bangalore
5 am Las Vegas5:30pm Bangalore
6 am Las Vegas6:30pm Bangalore
7 am Las Vegas7:30pm Bangalore
8 am Las Vegas8:30pm Bangalore
9 am Las Vegas9:30pm Bangalore
10 am Las Vegas10:30pm Bangalore
11 am Las Vegas11:30pm Bangalore
12 pm Las Vegas12:30am next day Bangalore
1 pm Las Vegas1:30am next day Bangalore
2 pm Las Vegas2:30am next day Bangalore
3 pm Las Vegas3:30am next day Bangalore
4 pm Las Vegas4:30am next day Bangalore
5 pm Las Vegas5:30am next day Bangalore
6 pm Las Vegas6:30am next day Bangalore
7 pm Las Vegas7:30am next day Bangalore
8 pm Las Vegas8:30am next day Bangalore
9 pm Las Vegas9:30am next day Bangalore
10 pm Las Vegas10:30am next day Bangalore
11 pm Las Vegas11:30am next day Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 12 hours, 30 minutes



Las Vegas - USA

  • Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Las Vegas will return to PST (Pacific Standard Time).


Bangalore - India