World ClockTime difference › La Coruna and Bangalore

La Coruna and Bangalore time difference is 3 hours, 30 minutes


You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Bangalore time is 3 hours, 30 minutes ahead of La Coruna time, so if you are located in La Coruna and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Bangalore, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 9am to 1:30pm (La Coruna time).

See distance from La Coruna to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am La Coruna3:30am Bangalore
1 am La Coruna4:30am Bangalore
2 am La Coruna5:30am Bangalore
3 am La Coruna6:30am Bangalore
4 am La Coruna7:30am Bangalore
5 am La Coruna8:30am Bangalore
6 am La Coruna9:30am Bangalore
7 am La Coruna10:30am Bangalore
8 am La Coruna11:30am Bangalore
9 am La Coruna12:30pm Bangalore
10 am La Coruna1:30pm Bangalore
11 am La Coruna2:30pm Bangalore
12 pm La Coruna3:30pm Bangalore
1 pm La Coruna4:30pm Bangalore
2 pm La Coruna5:30pm Bangalore
3 pm La Coruna6:30pm Bangalore
4 pm La Coruna7:30pm Bangalore
5 pm La Coruna8:30pm Bangalore
6 pm La Coruna9:30pm Bangalore
7 pm La Coruna10:30pm Bangalore
8 pm La Coruna11:30pm Bangalore
9 pm La Coruna12:30am next day Bangalore
10 pm La Coruna1:30am next day Bangalore
11 pm La Coruna2:30am next day Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

La Coruna, Spain is 3 hours, 30 minutes behind Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Time difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 3 hours, 30 minutes

La Coruna - Spain

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in La Coruna will return to CET (Central European Time).

Bangalore - India