World ClockTime difference › La Coruna and Apia

La Coruna and Apia time difference is 11 hours


If you are located in La Coruna and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Apia, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Apia time is 11 hours ahead of La Coruna time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Apia would be between 10pm to 6am (La Coruna time).

See distance from La Coruna to Apia

Time difference comparison

12 am La Coruna11am Apia
1 am La Coruna12pm Apia
2 am La Coruna1pm Apia
3 am La Coruna2pm Apia
4 am La Coruna3pm Apia
5 am La Coruna4pm Apia
6 am La Coruna5pm Apia
7 am La Coruna6pm Apia
8 am La Coruna7pm Apia
9 am La Coruna8pm Apia
10 am La Coruna9pm Apia
11 am La Coruna10pm Apia
12 pm La Coruna11pm Apia
1 pm La Coruna12am next day Apia
2 pm La Coruna1am next day Apia
3 pm La Coruna2am next day Apia
4 pm La Coruna3am next day Apia
5 pm La Coruna4am next day Apia
6 pm La Coruna5am next day Apia
7 pm La Coruna6am next day Apia
8 pm La Coruna7am next day Apia
9 pm La Coruna8am next day Apia
10 pm La Coruna9am next day Apia
11 pm La Coruna10am next day Apia

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

La Coruna, Spain is 11 hours behind Apia, Samoa

Change of time difference between La Coruna and Apia

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
29 March 2020 (DST begins in La Coruna)
13 hours
29 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Apia)
12 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in La Coruna)
11 hours

Time difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and WST (West Samoa Time) is 11 hours

La Coruna - Spain

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in La Coruna will return to CET (Central European Time).

Apia - Samoa

  • Time zone: WST - West Samoa Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020