World ClockTime difference › Kuwait City and Zurich

Kuwait City and Zurich time difference is 1 hour


=

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Zurich time is 1 hour behind Kuwait City time, so if you are located in Kuwait City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Zurich, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 10am to 5pm (Kuwait City time).

See distance from Kuwait City to Zurich

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Kuwait City11pm 23:00 previous day Zurich
1 am 01:00 Kuwait City12am 00:00 Zurich
2 am 02:00 Kuwait City1am 01:00 Zurich
3 am 03:00 Kuwait City2am 02:00 Zurich
4 am 04:00 Kuwait City3am 03:00 Zurich
5 am 05:00 Kuwait City4am 04:00 Zurich
6 am 06:00 Kuwait City5am 05:00 Zurich
7 am 07:00 Kuwait City6am 06:00 Zurich
8 am 08:00 Kuwait City7am 07:00 Zurich
9 am 09:00 Kuwait City8am 08:00 Zurich
10 am 10:00 Kuwait City9am 09:00 Zurich
11 am 11:00 Kuwait City10am 10:00 Zurich
12 pm 12:00 Kuwait City11am 11:00 Zurich
1 pm 13:00 Kuwait City12pm 12:00 Zurich
2 pm 14:00 Kuwait City1pm 13:00 Zurich
3 pm 15:00 Kuwait City2pm 14:00 Zurich
4 pm 16:00 Kuwait City3pm 15:00 Zurich
5 pm 17:00 Kuwait City4pm 16:00 Zurich
6 pm 18:00 Kuwait City5pm 17:00 Zurich
7 pm 19:00 Kuwait City6pm 18:00 Zurich
8 pm 20:00 Kuwait City7pm 19:00 Zurich
9 pm21:00 Kuwait City8pm 20:00 Zurich
10 pm22:00 Kuwait City9pm 21:00 Zurich
11 pm23:00 Kuwait City10pm 22:00 Zurich

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Kuwait City sunrise sunset
Zurich sunrise sunset

Time difference between AST (Arabia Standard Time) and CEST (Central European Summer Time) is 1 hour



Kuwait City - Kuwait



Zurich - Switzerland

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Zurich will return to CET (Central European Time).