World ClockTime difference › Kuwait City and Mumbai

Kuwait City and Mumbai time difference is 2 hours, 30 minutes


=
See time converter

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Mumbai time is 2 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Kuwait City time, so if you are located in Kuwait City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Mumbai, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 9am to 2:30pm (Kuwait City time).

See distance from Kuwait City to Mumbai

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Kuwait City2:30am 02:30 Mumbai
1 am 01:00 Kuwait City3:30am 03:30 Mumbai
2 am 02:00 Kuwait City4:30am 04:30 Mumbai
3 am 03:00 Kuwait City5:30am 05:30 Mumbai
4 am 04:00 Kuwait City6:30am 06:30 Mumbai
5 am 05:00 Kuwait City7:30am 07:30 Mumbai
6 am 06:00 Kuwait City8:30am 08:30 Mumbai
7 am 07:00 Kuwait City9:30am 09:30 Mumbai
8 am 08:00 Kuwait City10:30am 10:30 Mumbai
9 am 09:00 Kuwait City11:30am 11:30 Mumbai
10 am 10:00 Kuwait City12:30pm 12:30 Mumbai
11 am 11:00 Kuwait City1:30pm 13:30 Mumbai
12 pm 12:00 Kuwait City2:30pm 14:30 Mumbai
1 pm 13:00 Kuwait City3:30pm 15:30 Mumbai
2 pm 14:00 Kuwait City4:30pm 16:30 Mumbai
3 pm 15:00 Kuwait City5:30pm 17:30 Mumbai
4 pm 16:00 Kuwait City6:30pm 18:30 Mumbai
5 pm 17:00 Kuwait City7:30pm 19:30 Mumbai
6 pm 18:00 Kuwait City8:30pm 20:30 Mumbai
7 pm 19:00 Kuwait City9:30pm 21:30 Mumbai
8 pm 20:00 Kuwait City10:30pm 22:30 Mumbai
9 pm21:00 Kuwait City11:30pm 23:30 Mumbai
10 pm22:00 Kuwait City12:30am 00:30 next day Mumbai
11 pm23:00 Kuwait City1:30am 01:30 next day Mumbai

See Mumbai to Kuwait City time conversion chart
The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Kuwait City, Kuwait is 2 hours, 30 minutes behind Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

See
Kuwait City sunrise sunset
Mumbai sunrise sunset

Time difference between AST (Arabia Standard Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 2 hours, 30 minutes



Kuwait City - Kuwait



Mumbai - India