World ClockTime difference › Kuwait City and Montreal

Kuwait City and Montreal time difference is 7 hours


=

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Montreal time is 7 hours behind Kuwait City time, so if you are located in Kuwait City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 4pm to 5pm (Kuwait City time).

See distance from Kuwait City to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Kuwait City5pm 17:00 previous day Montreal
1 am 01:00 Kuwait City6pm 18:00 previous day Montreal
2 am 02:00 Kuwait City7pm 19:00 previous day Montreal
3 am 03:00 Kuwait City8pm 20:00 previous day Montreal
4 am 04:00 Kuwait City9pm 21:00 previous day Montreal
5 am 05:00 Kuwait City10pm 22:00 previous day Montreal
6 am 06:00 Kuwait City11pm 23:00 previous day Montreal
7 am 07:00 Kuwait City12am 00:00 Montreal
8 am 08:00 Kuwait City1am 01:00 Montreal
9 am 09:00 Kuwait City2am 02:00 Montreal
10 am 10:00 Kuwait City3am 03:00 Montreal
11 am 11:00 Kuwait City4am 04:00 Montreal
12 pm 12:00 Kuwait City5am 05:00 Montreal
1 pm 13:00 Kuwait City6am 06:00 Montreal
2 pm 14:00 Kuwait City7am 07:00 Montreal
3 pm 15:00 Kuwait City8am 08:00 Montreal
4 pm 16:00 Kuwait City9am 09:00 Montreal
5 pm 17:00 Kuwait City10am 10:00 Montreal
6 pm 18:00 Kuwait City11am 11:00 Montreal
7 pm 19:00 Kuwait City12pm 12:00 Montreal
8 pm 20:00 Kuwait City1pm 13:00 Montreal
9 pm21:00 Kuwait City2pm 14:00 Montreal
10 pm22:00 Kuwait City3pm 15:00 Montreal
11 pm23:00 Kuwait City4pm 16:00 Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Kuwait City sunrise sunset
Montreal sunrise sunset

Time difference between AST (Arabia Standard Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 7 hours



Kuwait City - Kuwait



Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).