World ClockTime difference › Kuwait City and Edinburgh

Kuwait City and Edinburgh time difference is 2 hours


=

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Edinburgh time is 2 hours behind Kuwait City time, so if you are located in Kuwait City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Edinburgh, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 11am to 5pm (Kuwait City time).


See distance from Kuwait City to Edinburgh

Time difference comparison

12 am Kuwait City10pm previous day Edinburgh
1 am Kuwait City11pm previous day Edinburgh
2 am Kuwait City12am Edinburgh
3 am Kuwait City1am Edinburgh
4 am Kuwait City2am Edinburgh
5 am Kuwait City3am Edinburgh
6 am Kuwait City4am Edinburgh
7 am Kuwait City5am Edinburgh
8 am Kuwait City6am Edinburgh
9 am Kuwait City7am Edinburgh
10 am Kuwait City8am Edinburgh
11 am Kuwait City9am Edinburgh
12 pm Kuwait City10am Edinburgh
1 pm Kuwait City11am Edinburgh
2 pm Kuwait City12pm Edinburgh
3 pm Kuwait City1pm Edinburgh
4 pm Kuwait City2pm Edinburgh
5 pm Kuwait City3pm Edinburgh
6 pm Kuwait City4pm Edinburgh
7 pm Kuwait City5pm Edinburgh
8 pm Kuwait City6pm Edinburgh
9 pm Kuwait City7pm Edinburgh
10 pm Kuwait City8pm Edinburgh
11 pm Kuwait City9pm Edinburgh

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between AST (Arabia Standard Time) and BST (British Summer Time) is 2 hours



Kuwait City - Kuwait



Edinburgh - UK

  • Time zone: BST - British Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Edinburgh will return to GMT (Greenwich Mean Time).