Kuwait City and Auckland time difference is 9 hours


=

If you are located in Kuwait City and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, due to the large time difference of 9 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Auckland time is 9 hours ahead of Kuwait City time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Auckland would be between 12am to 8am (Kuwait City time).


See distance from Kuwait City to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am Kuwait City9am Auckland
1 am Kuwait City10am Auckland
2 am Kuwait City11am Auckland
3 am Kuwait City12pm Auckland
4 am Kuwait City1pm Auckland
5 am Kuwait City2pm Auckland
6 am Kuwait City3pm Auckland
7 am Kuwait City4pm Auckland
8 am Kuwait City5pm Auckland
9 am Kuwait City6pm Auckland
10 am Kuwait City7pm Auckland
11 am Kuwait City8pm Auckland
12 pm Kuwait City9pm Auckland
1 pm Kuwait City10pm Auckland
2 pm Kuwait City11pm Auckland
3 pm Kuwait City12am next day Auckland
4 pm Kuwait City1am next day Auckland
5 pm Kuwait City2am next day Auckland
6 pm Kuwait City3am next day Auckland
7 pm Kuwait City4am next day Auckland
8 pm Kuwait City5am next day Auckland
9 pm Kuwait City6am next day Auckland
10 pm Kuwait City7am next day Auckland
11 pm Kuwait City8am next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between AST (Arabia Standard Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 9 hours



Kuwait City - Kuwait



Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).