Karachi and Bangalore time difference is 30 minutes


=


See distance from Karachi to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am Karachi12:30am Bangalore
1 am Karachi1:30am Bangalore
2 am Karachi2:30am Bangalore
3 am Karachi3:30am Bangalore
4 am Karachi4:30am Bangalore
5 am Karachi5:30am Bangalore
6 am Karachi6:30am Bangalore
7 am Karachi7:30am Bangalore
8 am Karachi8:30am Bangalore
9 am Karachi9:30am Bangalore
10 am Karachi10:30am Bangalore
11 am Karachi11:30am Bangalore
12 pm Karachi12:30pm Bangalore
1 pm Karachi1:30pm Bangalore
2 pm Karachi2:30pm Bangalore
3 pm Karachi3:30pm Bangalore
4 pm Karachi4:30pm Bangalore
5 pm Karachi5:30pm Bangalore
6 pm Karachi6:30pm Bangalore
7 pm Karachi7:30pm Bangalore
8 pm Karachi8:30pm Bangalore
9 pm Karachi9:30pm Bangalore
10 pm Karachi10:30pm Bangalore
11 pm Karachi11:30pm Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Time difference between PKT (Pakistan Standard Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 30 minutes



Karachi - Pakistan



Bangalore - India