World ClockTime difference › Jakarta and Toronto

Jakarta and Toronto time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Jakarta and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Toronto, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Toronto time is 11 hours behind Jakarta time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Toronto would be between 8pm to 4am (Jakarta time).

See distance from Jakarta to Toronto

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Jakarta1pm 13:00 previous day Toronto
1 am 01:00 Jakarta2pm 14:00 previous day Toronto
2 am 02:00 Jakarta3pm 15:00 previous day Toronto
3 am 03:00 Jakarta4pm 16:00 previous day Toronto
4 am 04:00 Jakarta5pm 17:00 previous day Toronto
5 am 05:00 Jakarta6pm 18:00 previous day Toronto
6 am 06:00 Jakarta7pm 19:00 previous day Toronto
7 am 07:00 Jakarta8pm 20:00 previous day Toronto
8 am 08:00 Jakarta9pm 21:00 previous day Toronto
9 am 09:00 Jakarta10pm 22:00 previous day Toronto
10 am 10:00 Jakarta11pm 23:00 previous day Toronto
11 am 11:00 Jakarta12am 00:00 Toronto
12 pm 12:00 Jakarta1am 01:00 Toronto
1 pm 13:00 Jakarta2am 02:00 Toronto
2 pm 14:00 Jakarta3am 03:00 Toronto
3 pm 15:00 Jakarta4am 04:00 Toronto
4 pm 16:00 Jakarta5am 05:00 Toronto
5 pm 17:00 Jakarta6am 06:00 Toronto
6 pm 18:00 Jakarta7am 07:00 Toronto
7 pm 19:00 Jakarta8am 08:00 Toronto
8 pm 20:00 Jakarta9am 09:00 Toronto
9 pm21:00 Jakarta10am 10:00 Toronto
10 pm22:00 Jakarta11am 11:00 Toronto
11 pm23:00 Jakarta12pm 12:00 Toronto

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Jakarta sunrise sunset
Toronto sunrise sunset

Time difference between WIB (Western Indonesian Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 11 hours



Jakarta - Indonesia



Toronto - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Toronto will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).