Jakarta and Montreal time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Jakarta and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Montreal time is 11 hours behind Jakarta time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Montreal would be between 8pm to 4am (Jakarta time).


See distance from Jakarta to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am Jakarta1pm previous day Montreal
1 am Jakarta2pm previous day Montreal
2 am Jakarta3pm previous day Montreal
3 am Jakarta4pm previous day Montreal
4 am Jakarta5pm previous day Montreal
5 am Jakarta6pm previous day Montreal
6 am Jakarta7pm previous day Montreal
7 am Jakarta8pm previous day Montreal
8 am Jakarta9pm previous day Montreal
9 am Jakarta10pm previous day Montreal
10 am Jakarta11pm previous day Montreal
11 am Jakarta12am Montreal
12 pm Jakarta1am Montreal
1 pm Jakarta2am Montreal
2 pm Jakarta3am Montreal
3 pm Jakarta4am Montreal
4 pm Jakarta5am Montreal
5 pm Jakarta6am Montreal
6 pm Jakarta7am Montreal
7 pm Jakarta8am Montreal
8 pm Jakarta9am Montreal
9 pm Jakarta10am Montreal
10 pm Jakarta11am Montreal
11 pm Jakarta12pm Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between WIB (Western Indonesian Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 11 hours



Jakarta - Indonesia



Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).