World ClockTime difference › Jakarta and Dallas

Jakarta and Dallas time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Jakarta and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Dallas, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Dallas time is 12 hours behind Jakarta time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Dallas would be between 9pm to 5am (Jakarta time).

See distance from Jakarta to Dallas

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Jakarta12pm 12:00 previous day Dallas
1 am 01:00 Jakarta1pm 13:00 previous day Dallas
2 am 02:00 Jakarta2pm 14:00 previous day Dallas
3 am 03:00 Jakarta3pm 15:00 previous day Dallas
4 am 04:00 Jakarta4pm 16:00 previous day Dallas
5 am 05:00 Jakarta5pm 17:00 previous day Dallas
6 am 06:00 Jakarta6pm 18:00 previous day Dallas
7 am 07:00 Jakarta7pm 19:00 previous day Dallas
8 am 08:00 Jakarta8pm 20:00 previous day Dallas
9 am 09:00 Jakarta9pm 21:00 previous day Dallas
10 am 10:00 Jakarta10pm 22:00 previous day Dallas
11 am 11:00 Jakarta11pm 23:00 previous day Dallas
12 pm 12:00 Jakarta12am 00:00 Dallas
1 pm 13:00 Jakarta1am 01:00 Dallas
2 pm 14:00 Jakarta2am 02:00 Dallas
3 pm 15:00 Jakarta3am 03:00 Dallas
4 pm 16:00 Jakarta4am 04:00 Dallas
5 pm 17:00 Jakarta5am 05:00 Dallas
6 pm 18:00 Jakarta6am 06:00 Dallas
7 pm 19:00 Jakarta7am 07:00 Dallas
8 pm 20:00 Jakarta8am 08:00 Dallas
9 pm21:00 Jakarta9am 09:00 Dallas
10 pm22:00 Jakarta10am 10:00 Dallas
11 pm23:00 Jakarta11am 11:00 Dallas

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Jakarta sunrise sunset
Dallas sunrise sunset

Time difference between WIB (Western Indonesian Time) and CDT (Central Daylight Time) is 12 hours



Jakarta - Indonesia



Dallas - USA

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Dallas will return to CST (Central Standard Time).