Islamabad and Mumbai time difference is 30 minutes


=
See distance from Islamabad to Mumbai
See Mumbai to Islamabad time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 Islamabad12:30am 00:30 Mumbai
1 am 01:00 Islamabad1:30am 01:30 Mumbai
2 am 02:00 Islamabad2:30am 02:30 Mumbai
3 am 03:00 Islamabad3:30am 03:30 Mumbai
4 am 04:00 Islamabad4:30am 04:30 Mumbai
5 am 05:00 Islamabad5:30am 05:30 Mumbai
6 am 06:00 Islamabad6:30am 06:30 Mumbai
7 am 07:00 Islamabad7:30am 07:30 Mumbai
8 am 08:00 Islamabad8:30am 08:30 Mumbai
9 am 09:00 Islamabad9:30am 09:30 Mumbai
10 am 10:00 Islamabad10:30am 10:30 Mumbai
11 am 11:00 Islamabad11:30am 11:30 Mumbai
12 pm 12:00 Islamabad12:30pm 12:30 Mumbai
1 pm 13:00 Islamabad1:30pm 13:30 Mumbai
2 pm 14:00 Islamabad2:30pm 14:30 Mumbai
3 pm 15:00 Islamabad3:30pm 15:30 Mumbai
4 pm 16:00 Islamabad4:30pm 16:30 Mumbai
5 pm 17:00 Islamabad5:30pm 17:30 Mumbai
6 pm 18:00 Islamabad6:30pm 18:30 Mumbai
7 pm 19:00 Islamabad7:30pm 19:30 Mumbai
8 pm 20:00 Islamabad8:30pm 20:30 Mumbai
9 pm21:00 Islamabad9:30pm 21:30 Mumbai
10 pm22:00 Islamabad10:30pm 22:30 Mumbai
11 pm23:00 Islamabad11:30pm 23:30 Mumbai

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.


See
Islamabad sunrise sunset
Mumbai sunrise sunset

Pakistan Standard Time vs. India Standard Time


Islamabad - Pakistan



Mumbai - India