World ClockTime difference › Islamabad and Bangalore

Islamabad and Bangalore time difference is 30 minutes


=

See distance from Islamabad to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am Islamabad12:30am Bangalore
1 am Islamabad1:30am Bangalore
2 am Islamabad2:30am Bangalore
3 am Islamabad3:30am Bangalore
4 am Islamabad4:30am Bangalore
5 am Islamabad5:30am Bangalore
6 am Islamabad6:30am Bangalore
7 am Islamabad7:30am Bangalore
8 am Islamabad8:30am Bangalore
9 am Islamabad9:30am Bangalore
10 am Islamabad10:30am Bangalore
11 am Islamabad11:30am Bangalore
12 pm Islamabad12:30pm Bangalore
1 pm Islamabad1:30pm Bangalore
2 pm Islamabad2:30pm Bangalore
3 pm Islamabad3:30pm Bangalore
4 pm Islamabad4:30pm Bangalore
5 pm Islamabad5:30pm Bangalore
6 pm Islamabad6:30pm Bangalore
7 pm Islamabad7:30pm Bangalore
8 pm Islamabad8:30pm Bangalore
9 pm Islamabad9:30pm Bangalore
10 pm Islamabad10:30pm Bangalore
11 pm Islamabad11:30pm Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.


See
Islamabad sunrise sunset
Bangalore sunrise sunset

Time difference between PKT (Pakistan Standard Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 30 minutes



Islamabad - Pakistan



Bangalore - India