Honolulu and Vilnius time difference is 13 hours


=

If you are located in Honolulu and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Vilnius, due to the large time difference of 13 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Vilnius time is 13 hours ahead of Honolulu time, so the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Vilnius would be between 8pm to 4am (Honolulu time).

See distance from Honolulu to Vilnius
See Vilnius to Honolulu time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 Honolulu1pm 13:00 Vilnius
1 am 01:00 Honolulu2pm 14:00 Vilnius
2 am 02:00 Honolulu3pm 15:00 Vilnius
3 am 03:00 Honolulu4pm 16:00 Vilnius
4 am 04:00 Honolulu5pm 17:00 Vilnius
5 am 05:00 Honolulu6pm 18:00 Vilnius
6 am 06:00 Honolulu7pm 19:00 Vilnius
7 am 07:00 Honolulu8pm 20:00 Vilnius
8 am 08:00 Honolulu9pm 21:00 Vilnius
9 am 09:00 Honolulu10pm 22:00 Vilnius
10 am 10:00 Honolulu11pm 23:00 Vilnius
11 am 11:00 Honolulu12am 00:00 next day Vilnius
12 pm 12:00 Honolulu1am 01:00 next day Vilnius
1 pm 13:00 Honolulu2am 02:00 next day Vilnius
2 pm 14:00 Honolulu3am 03:00 next day Vilnius
3 pm 15:00 Honolulu4am 04:00 next day Vilnius
4 pm 16:00 Honolulu5am 05:00 next day Vilnius
5 pm 17:00 Honolulu6am 06:00 next day Vilnius
6 pm 18:00 Honolulu7am 07:00 next day Vilnius
7 pm 19:00 Honolulu8am 08:00 next day Vilnius
8 pm 20:00 Honolulu9am 09:00 next day Vilnius
9 pm21:00 Honolulu10am 10:00 next day Vilnius
10 pm22:00 Honolulu11am 11:00 next day Vilnius
11 pm23:00 Honolulu12pm 12:00 next day Vilnius

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Honolulu sunrise sunset
Vilnius sunrise sunset

Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time vs. Eastern European Summer Time


Honolulu - USA



Vilnius - Lithuania

  • Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Vilnius will return to EET (Eastern European Time).