Hanoi and Montreal time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Hanoi and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Montreal time is 11 hours behind Hanoi time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Montreal would be between 8pm to 4am (Hanoi time).


See distance from Hanoi to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am Hanoi1pm previous day Montreal
1 am Hanoi2pm previous day Montreal
2 am Hanoi3pm previous day Montreal
3 am Hanoi4pm previous day Montreal
4 am Hanoi5pm previous day Montreal
5 am Hanoi6pm previous day Montreal
6 am Hanoi7pm previous day Montreal
7 am Hanoi8pm previous day Montreal
8 am Hanoi9pm previous day Montreal
9 am Hanoi10pm previous day Montreal
10 am Hanoi11pm previous day Montreal
11 am Hanoi12am Montreal
12 pm Hanoi1am Montreal
1 pm Hanoi2am Montreal
2 pm Hanoi3am Montreal
3 pm Hanoi4am Montreal
4 pm Hanoi5am Montreal
5 pm Hanoi6am Montreal
6 pm Hanoi7am Montreal
7 pm Hanoi8am Montreal
8 pm Hanoi9am Montreal
9 pm Hanoi10am Montreal
10 pm Hanoi11am Montreal
11 pm Hanoi12pm Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between ICT (Indochina Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 11 hours



Hanoi - Vietnam

  • Time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Hanoi has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).