Hanoi and Dallas time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Hanoi and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Dallas, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Dallas time is 12 hours behind Hanoi time, so the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Dallas would be between 9pm to 5am (Hanoi time).

See distance from Hanoi to Dallas
See Dallas to Hanoi time conversion chart
12 am 00:00 Hanoi12pm 12:00 previous day Dallas
1 am 01:00 Hanoi1pm 13:00 previous day Dallas
2 am 02:00 Hanoi2pm 14:00 previous day Dallas
3 am 03:00 Hanoi3pm 15:00 previous day Dallas
4 am 04:00 Hanoi4pm 16:00 previous day Dallas
5 am 05:00 Hanoi5pm 17:00 previous day Dallas
6 am 06:00 Hanoi6pm 18:00 previous day Dallas
7 am 07:00 Hanoi7pm 19:00 previous day Dallas
8 am 08:00 Hanoi8pm 20:00 previous day Dallas
9 am 09:00 Hanoi9pm 21:00 previous day Dallas
10 am 10:00 Hanoi10pm 22:00 previous day Dallas
11 am 11:00 Hanoi11pm 23:00 previous day Dallas
12 pm 12:00 Hanoi12am 00:00 Dallas
1 pm 13:00 Hanoi1am 01:00 Dallas
2 pm 14:00 Hanoi2am 02:00 Dallas
3 pm 15:00 Hanoi3am 03:00 Dallas
4 pm 16:00 Hanoi4am 04:00 Dallas
5 pm 17:00 Hanoi5am 05:00 Dallas
6 pm 18:00 Hanoi6am 06:00 Dallas
7 pm 19:00 Hanoi7am 07:00 Dallas
8 pm 20:00 Hanoi8am 08:00 Dallas
9 pm21:00 Hanoi9am 09:00 Dallas
10 pm22:00 Hanoi10am 10:00 Dallas
11 pm23:00 Hanoi11am 11:00 Dallas

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Dallas (CDT) is 12 hours ahead of Hanoi (ICT)

See
Hanoi sunrise sunset
Dallas sunrise sunset