World ClockTime difference › Dusseldorf and Apia

Dusseldorf and Apia time difference is 11 hours


If you are located in Dusseldorf and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Apia, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Apia time is 11 hours ahead of Dusseldorf time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Apia would be between 10pm to 6am (Dusseldorf time).

See distance from Dusseldorf to Apia

Time difference comparison

12 am Dusseldorf11am Apia
1 am Dusseldorf12pm Apia
2 am Dusseldorf1pm Apia
3 am Dusseldorf2pm Apia
4 am Dusseldorf3pm Apia
5 am Dusseldorf4pm Apia
6 am Dusseldorf5pm Apia
7 am Dusseldorf6pm Apia
8 am Dusseldorf7pm Apia
9 am Dusseldorf8pm Apia
10 am Dusseldorf9pm Apia
11 am Dusseldorf10pm Apia
12 pm Dusseldorf11pm Apia
1 pm Dusseldorf12am next day Apia
2 pm Dusseldorf1am next day Apia
3 pm Dusseldorf2am next day Apia
4 pm Dusseldorf3am next day Apia
5 pm Dusseldorf4am next day Apia
6 pm Dusseldorf5am next day Apia
7 pm Dusseldorf6am next day Apia
8 pm Dusseldorf7am next day Apia
9 pm Dusseldorf8am next day Apia
10 pm Dusseldorf9am next day Apia
11 pm Dusseldorf10am next day Apia

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Change of time difference between Dusseldorf and Apia

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
29 March 2020 (DST begins in Dusseldorf)
13 hours
29 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Apia)
12 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Dusseldorf)
11 hours

Time difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and WST (West Samoa Time) is 11 hours

Dusseldorf - Germany

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Dusseldorf will return to CET (Central European Time).

Apia - Samoa

  • Time zone: WST - West Samoa Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020