Calgary and Mumbai time difference is 11 hours, 30 minutes


Time in Calgary


Mon, May 25th (UTC -6)
Time in Mumbai


Mon, May 25th (UTC +5:30)

If you are located in Calgary and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Mumbai, due to the large time difference of 11 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Mumbai time is 11 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Calgary time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Mumbai would be between 9:30pm to 5:30am (Calgary time).


See distance from Calgary to Mumbai

Time difference comparison

12 am Calgary11:30am Mumbai
1 am Calgary12:30pm Mumbai
2 am Calgary1:30pm Mumbai
3 am Calgary2:30pm Mumbai
4 am Calgary3:30pm Mumbai
5 am Calgary4:30pm Mumbai
6 am Calgary5:30pm Mumbai
7 am Calgary6:30pm Mumbai
8 am Calgary7:30pm Mumbai
9 am Calgary8:30pm Mumbai
10 am Calgary9:30pm Mumbai
11 am Calgary10:30pm Mumbai
12 pm Calgary11:30pm Mumbai
1 pm Calgary12:30am next day Mumbai
2 pm Calgary1:30am next day Mumbai
3 pm Calgary2:30am next day Mumbai
4 pm Calgary3:30am next day Mumbai
5 pm Calgary4:30am next day Mumbai
6 pm Calgary5:30am next day Mumbai
7 pm Calgary6:30am next day Mumbai
8 pm Calgary7:30am next day Mumbai
9 pm Calgary8:30am next day Mumbai
10 pm Calgary9:30am next day Mumbai
11 pm Calgary10:30am next day Mumbai

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 11 hours, 30 minutes



Calgary - Canada

  • Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Calgary will return to MST (Mountain Standard Time).


Mumbai - India