Calgary and Bangalore time difference is 11 hours, 30 minutes


Time in Calgary


Mon, May 25th (UTC -6)
Time in Bangalore


Tue, May 26th (UTC +5:30)

If you are located in Calgary and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Bangalore, due to the large time difference of 11 hours, 30 minutes between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Bangalore time is 11 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Calgary time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Bangalore would be between 9:30pm to 5:30am (Calgary time).


See distance from Calgary to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am Calgary11:30am Bangalore
1 am Calgary12:30pm Bangalore
2 am Calgary1:30pm Bangalore
3 am Calgary2:30pm Bangalore
4 am Calgary3:30pm Bangalore
5 am Calgary4:30pm Bangalore
6 am Calgary5:30pm Bangalore
7 am Calgary6:30pm Bangalore
8 am Calgary7:30pm Bangalore
9 am Calgary8:30pm Bangalore
10 am Calgary9:30pm Bangalore
11 am Calgary10:30pm Bangalore
12 pm Calgary11:30pm Bangalore
1 pm Calgary12:30am next day Bangalore
2 pm Calgary1:30am next day Bangalore
3 pm Calgary2:30am next day Bangalore
4 pm Calgary3:30am next day Bangalore
5 pm Calgary4:30am next day Bangalore
6 pm Calgary5:30am next day Bangalore
7 pm Calgary6:30am next day Bangalore
8 pm Calgary7:30am next day Bangalore
9 pm Calgary8:30am next day Bangalore
10 pm Calgary9:30am next day Bangalore
11 pm Calgary10:30am next day Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 11 hours, 30 minutes



Calgary - Canada

  • Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Calgary will return to MST (Mountain Standard Time).


Bangalore - India