Cairo and Vilnius time difference is 1 hour


Time in Cairo


Mon, May 25th (UTC +2)
Time in Vilnius


Tue, May 26th (UTC +3)

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Vilnius time is 1 hour ahead of Cairo time, so if you are located in Cairo and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Vilnius, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 9am to 4pm (Cairo time).


See distance from Cairo to Vilnius

Time difference comparison

12 am Cairo1am Vilnius
1 am Cairo2am Vilnius
2 am Cairo3am Vilnius
3 am Cairo4am Vilnius
4 am Cairo5am Vilnius
5 am Cairo6am Vilnius
6 am Cairo7am Vilnius
7 am Cairo8am Vilnius
8 am Cairo9am Vilnius
9 am Cairo10am Vilnius
10 am Cairo11am Vilnius
11 am Cairo12pm Vilnius
12 pm Cairo1pm Vilnius
1 pm Cairo2pm Vilnius
2 pm Cairo3pm Vilnius
3 pm Cairo4pm Vilnius
4 pm Cairo5pm Vilnius
5 pm Cairo6pm Vilnius
6 pm Cairo7pm Vilnius
7 pm Cairo8pm Vilnius
8 pm Cairo9pm Vilnius
9 pm Cairo10pm Vilnius
10 pm Cairo11pm Vilnius
11 pm Cairo12am next day Vilnius

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between EET (Eastern European Time) and EEST (Eastern European Summer Time) is 1 hour



Cairo - Egypt



Vilnius - Lithuania

  • Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Vilnius will return to EET (Eastern European Time).