World ClockTime difference › Birmingham (UK) and Auckland

Birmingham (UK) and Auckland time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Birmingham (UK) and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Auckland time is 11 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK) time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Auckland would be between 10pm to 6am (Birmingham (UK) time).

See distance from Birmingham (UK) to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Birmingham (UK)11am 11:00 Auckland
1 am 01:00 Birmingham (UK)12pm 12:00 Auckland
2 am 02:00 Birmingham (UK)1pm 13:00 Auckland
3 am 03:00 Birmingham (UK)2pm 14:00 Auckland
4 am 04:00 Birmingham (UK)3pm 15:00 Auckland
5 am 05:00 Birmingham (UK)4pm 16:00 Auckland
6 am 06:00 Birmingham (UK)5pm 17:00 Auckland
7 am 07:00 Birmingham (UK)6pm 18:00 Auckland
8 am 08:00 Birmingham (UK)7pm 19:00 Auckland
9 am 09:00 Birmingham (UK)8pm 20:00 Auckland
10 am 10:00 Birmingham (UK)9pm 21:00 Auckland
11 am 11:00 Birmingham (UK)10pm 22:00 Auckland
12 pm 12:00 Birmingham (UK)11pm 23:00 Auckland
1 pm 13:00 Birmingham (UK)12am 00:00 next day Auckland
2 pm 14:00 Birmingham (UK)1am 01:00 next day Auckland
3 pm 15:00 Birmingham (UK)2am 02:00 next day Auckland
4 pm 16:00 Birmingham (UK)3am 03:00 next day Auckland
5 pm 17:00 Birmingham (UK)4am 04:00 next day Auckland
6 pm 18:00 Birmingham (UK)5am 05:00 next day Auckland
7 pm 19:00 Birmingham (UK)6am 06:00 next day Auckland
8 pm 20:00 Birmingham (UK)7am 07:00 next day Auckland
9 pm21:00 Birmingham (UK)8am 08:00 next day Auckland
10 pm22:00 Birmingham (UK)9am 09:00 next day Auckland
11 pm23:00 Birmingham (UK)10am 10:00 next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




Change of time difference between Birmingham (UK) and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
29 March 2020 (DST begins in Birmingham (UK))
13 hours
29 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Auckland)
12 hours
05 April 2020 to
25 October 2020 (DST ends in Birmingham (UK))
11 hours
See
Birmingham (UK) sunrise sunset
Auckland sunrise sunset

Time difference between BST (British Summer Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 11 hours



Birmingham - UK

  • Time zone: BST - British Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Birmingham (UK) will return to GMT (Greenwich Mean Time).


Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).