World ClockTime difference › Berlin and Johannesburg

There is no Time Difference between Berlin and Johannesburg


=


See distance from Berlin to Johannesburg

Time difference comparison

12 am Berlin12am Johannesburg
1 am Berlin1am Johannesburg
2 am Berlin2am Johannesburg
3 am Berlin3am Johannesburg
4 am Berlin4am Johannesburg
5 am Berlin5am Johannesburg
6 am Berlin6am Johannesburg
7 am Berlin7am Johannesburg
8 am Berlin8am Johannesburg
9 am Berlin9am Johannesburg
10 am Berlin10am Johannesburg
11 am Berlin11am Johannesburg
12 pm Berlin12pm Johannesburg
1 pm Berlin1pm Johannesburg
2 pm Berlin2pm Johannesburg
3 pm Berlin3pm Johannesburg
4 pm Berlin4pm Johannesburg
5 pm Berlin5pm Johannesburg
6 pm Berlin6pm Johannesburg
7 pm Berlin7pm Johannesburg
8 pm Berlin8pm Johannesburg
9 pm Berlin9pm Johannesburg
10 pm Berlin10pm Johannesburg
11 pm Berlin11pm Johannesburg

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

There is no Time Difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and SAST (South Africa Standard Time)



Berlin - Germany

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Berlin will return to CET (Central European Time).


Johannesburg - South Africa