World ClockTime difference › Beijing and Montreal

Beijing and Montreal time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Beijing and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Montreal time is 12 hours behind Beijing time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Montreal would be between 9pm to 5am (Beijing time).

See distance from Beijing to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Beijing12pm 12:00 previous day Montreal
1 am 01:00 Beijing1pm 13:00 previous day Montreal
2 am 02:00 Beijing2pm 14:00 previous day Montreal
3 am 03:00 Beijing3pm 15:00 previous day Montreal
4 am 04:00 Beijing4pm 16:00 previous day Montreal
5 am 05:00 Beijing5pm 17:00 previous day Montreal
6 am 06:00 Beijing6pm 18:00 previous day Montreal
7 am 07:00 Beijing7pm 19:00 previous day Montreal
8 am 08:00 Beijing8pm 20:00 previous day Montreal
9 am 09:00 Beijing9pm 21:00 previous day Montreal
10 am 10:00 Beijing10pm 22:00 previous day Montreal
11 am 11:00 Beijing11pm 23:00 previous day Montreal
12 pm 12:00 Beijing12am 00:00 Montreal
1 pm 13:00 Beijing1am 01:00 Montreal
2 pm 14:00 Beijing2am 02:00 Montreal
3 pm 15:00 Beijing3am 03:00 Montreal
4 pm 16:00 Beijing4am 04:00 Montreal
5 pm 17:00 Beijing5am 05:00 Montreal
6 pm 18:00 Beijing6am 06:00 Montreal
7 pm 19:00 Beijing7am 07:00 Montreal
8 pm 20:00 Beijing8am 08:00 Montreal
9 pm21:00 Beijing9am 09:00 Montreal
10 pm22:00 Beijing10am 10:00 Montreal
11 pm23:00 Beijing11am 11:00 Montreal

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Beijing sunrise sunset
Montreal sunrise sunset

Time difference between CST (China Standard Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 12 hours



Beijing - China



Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).