Bangkok and Toronto time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Bangkok and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Toronto, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Toronto time is 11 hours behind Bangkok time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Toronto would be between 8pm to 4am (Bangkok time).


See distance from Bangkok to Toronto

Time difference comparison

12 am Bangkok1pm previous day Toronto
1 am Bangkok2pm previous day Toronto
2 am Bangkok3pm previous day Toronto
3 am Bangkok4pm previous day Toronto
4 am Bangkok5pm previous day Toronto
5 am Bangkok6pm previous day Toronto
6 am Bangkok7pm previous day Toronto
7 am Bangkok8pm previous day Toronto
8 am Bangkok9pm previous day Toronto
9 am Bangkok10pm previous day Toronto
10 am Bangkok11pm previous day Toronto
11 am Bangkok12am Toronto
12 pm Bangkok1am Toronto
1 pm Bangkok2am Toronto
2 pm Bangkok3am Toronto
3 pm Bangkok4am Toronto
4 pm Bangkok5am Toronto
5 pm Bangkok6am Toronto
6 pm Bangkok7am Toronto
7 pm Bangkok8am Toronto
8 pm Bangkok9am Toronto
9 pm Bangkok10am Toronto
10 pm Bangkok11am Toronto
11 pm Bangkok12pm Toronto

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between ICT (Indochina Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 11 hours



Bangkok - Thailand

  • Time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Bangkok has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Toronto - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Toronto will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).