World ClockTime difference › Bangkok and Montreal

Bangkok and Montreal time difference is 11 hours


=
See time converter

If you are located in Bangkok and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Montreal, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Montreal time is 11 hours behind Bangkok time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Montreal would be between 8pm to 4am (Bangkok time).

See distance from Bangkok to Montreal

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Bangkok1pm 13:00 previous day Montreal
1 am 01:00 Bangkok2pm 14:00 previous day Montreal
2 am 02:00 Bangkok3pm 15:00 previous day Montreal
3 am 03:00 Bangkok4pm 16:00 previous day Montreal
4 am 04:00 Bangkok5pm 17:00 previous day Montreal
5 am 05:00 Bangkok6pm 18:00 previous day Montreal
6 am 06:00 Bangkok7pm 19:00 previous day Montreal
7 am 07:00 Bangkok8pm 20:00 previous day Montreal
8 am 08:00 Bangkok9pm 21:00 previous day Montreal
9 am 09:00 Bangkok10pm 22:00 previous day Montreal
10 am 10:00 Bangkok11pm 23:00 previous day Montreal
11 am 11:00 Bangkok12am 00:00 Montreal
12 pm 12:00 Bangkok1am 01:00 Montreal
1 pm 13:00 Bangkok2am 02:00 Montreal
2 pm 14:00 Bangkok3am 03:00 Montreal
3 pm 15:00 Bangkok4am 04:00 Montreal
4 pm 16:00 Bangkok5am 05:00 Montreal
5 pm 17:00 Bangkok6am 06:00 Montreal
6 pm 18:00 Bangkok7am 07:00 Montreal
7 pm 19:00 Bangkok8am 08:00 Montreal
8 pm 20:00 Bangkok9am 09:00 Montreal
9 pm21:00 Bangkok10am 10:00 Montreal
10 pm22:00 Bangkok11am 11:00 Montreal
11 pm23:00 Bangkok12pm 12:00 Montreal

See Montreal to Bangkok time conversion chart
The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Bangkok sunrise sunset
Montreal sunrise sunset

Time difference between ICT (Indochina Time) and EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is 11 hours



Bangkok - Thailand

  • Time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Bangkok has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Montreal - Canada

  • Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Montreal will return to EST (Eastern Standard Time).