Aurora and Auckland time difference is 18 hours

Time in Aurora

Mon, May 25th (UTC -6)
Time in Auckland

Tue, May 26th (UTC +12)

You should keep in mind that these two cities are in two different time zones. Auckland time is 18 hours ahead of Aurora time, so if you are located in Aurora and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, the convenient time for both you and the other party is 3pm to 5pm (Aurora time).

See distance from Aurora to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am Aurora6pm Auckland
1 am Aurora7pm Auckland
2 am Aurora8pm Auckland
3 am Aurora9pm Auckland
4 am Aurora10pm Auckland
5 am Aurora11pm Auckland
6 am Aurora12am next day Auckland
7 am Aurora1am next day Auckland
8 am Aurora2am next day Auckland
9 am Aurora3am next day Auckland
10 am Aurora4am next day Auckland
11 am Aurora5am next day Auckland
12 pm Aurora6am next day Auckland
1 pm Aurora7am next day Auckland
2 pm Aurora8am next day Auckland
3 pm Aurora9am next day Auckland
4 pm Aurora10am next day Auckland
5 pm Aurora11am next day Auckland
6 pm Aurora12pm next day Auckland
7 pm Aurora1pm next day Auckland
8 pm Aurora2pm next day Auckland
9 pm Aurora3pm next day Auckland
10 pm Aurora4pm next day Auckland
11 pm Aurora5pm next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Change of time difference between Aurora and Auckland

Date Time difference
29 September 2019 to
08 March 2020 (DST begins in Aurora)
20 hours
08 March 2020 to
05 April 2020 (DST ends in Auckland)
19 hours
05 April 2020 to
01 November 2020 (DST ends in Aurora)
18 hours

Time difference between MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 18 hours

Aurora - USA

  • Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Aurora will return to MST (Mountain Standard Time).

Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).