Astana and Mumbai time difference is 30 minutes


Time in Astana


Mon, May 25th (UTC +6)
Time in Mumbai


Mon, May 25th (UTC +5:30)


See distance from Astana to Mumbai

Time difference comparison

12 am Astana11:30pm previous day Mumbai
1 am Astana12:30am Mumbai
2 am Astana1:30am Mumbai
3 am Astana2:30am Mumbai
4 am Astana3:30am Mumbai
5 am Astana4:30am Mumbai
6 am Astana5:30am Mumbai
7 am Astana6:30am Mumbai
8 am Astana7:30am Mumbai
9 am Astana8:30am Mumbai
10 am Astana9:30am Mumbai
11 am Astana10:30am Mumbai
12 pm Astana11:30am Mumbai
1 pm Astana12:30pm Mumbai
2 pm Astana1:30pm Mumbai
3 pm Astana2:30pm Mumbai
4 pm Astana3:30pm Mumbai
5 pm Astana4:30pm Mumbai
6 pm Astana5:30pm Mumbai
7 pm Astana6:30pm Mumbai
8 pm Astana7:30pm Mumbai
9 pm Astana8:30pm Mumbai
10 pm Astana9:30pm Mumbai
11 pm Astana10:30pm Mumbai

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Time difference between ALMT (Alma-Ata Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 30 minutes



Astana - Kazakhstan

  • Time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6
  • Astana has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Mumbai - India