World ClockTime difference › Astana and Dallas

Astana and Dallas time difference is 11 hours


=

If you are located in Astana and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Dallas, due to the large time difference of 11 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Dallas time is 11 hours behind Astana time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Dallas would be between 8pm to 4am (Astana time).

See distance from Astana to Dallas

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Astana1pm 13:00 previous day Dallas
1 am 01:00 Astana2pm 14:00 previous day Dallas
2 am 02:00 Astana3pm 15:00 previous day Dallas
3 am 03:00 Astana4pm 16:00 previous day Dallas
4 am 04:00 Astana5pm 17:00 previous day Dallas
5 am 05:00 Astana6pm 18:00 previous day Dallas
6 am 06:00 Astana7pm 19:00 previous day Dallas
7 am 07:00 Astana8pm 20:00 previous day Dallas
8 am 08:00 Astana9pm 21:00 previous day Dallas
9 am 09:00 Astana10pm 22:00 previous day Dallas
10 am 10:00 Astana11pm 23:00 previous day Dallas
11 am 11:00 Astana12am 00:00 Dallas
12 pm 12:00 Astana1am 01:00 Dallas
1 pm 13:00 Astana2am 02:00 Dallas
2 pm 14:00 Astana3am 03:00 Dallas
3 pm 15:00 Astana4am 04:00 Dallas
4 pm 16:00 Astana5am 05:00 Dallas
5 pm 17:00 Astana6am 06:00 Dallas
6 pm 18:00 Astana7am 07:00 Dallas
7 pm 19:00 Astana8am 08:00 Dallas
8 pm 20:00 Astana9am 09:00 Dallas
9 pm21:00 Astana10am 10:00 Dallas
10 pm22:00 Astana11am 11:00 Dallas
11 pm23:00 Astana12pm 12:00 Dallas

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.




See
Astana sunrise sunset
Dallas sunrise sunset

Time difference between ALMT (Alma-Ata Time) and CDT (Central Daylight Time) is 11 hours



Astana - Kazakhstan

  • Time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6
  • Astana has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Dallas - USA

  • Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • DST started on: 08 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 01 November 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Dallas will return to CST (Central Standard Time).