There is no Time Difference between Amsterdam and Johannesburg


=


See distance from Amsterdam to Johannesburg

Time difference comparison

12 am Amsterdam12am Johannesburg
1 am Amsterdam1am Johannesburg
2 am Amsterdam2am Johannesburg
3 am Amsterdam3am Johannesburg
4 am Amsterdam4am Johannesburg
5 am Amsterdam5am Johannesburg
6 am Amsterdam6am Johannesburg
7 am Amsterdam7am Johannesburg
8 am Amsterdam8am Johannesburg
9 am Amsterdam9am Johannesburg
10 am Amsterdam10am Johannesburg
11 am Amsterdam11am Johannesburg
12 pm Amsterdam12pm Johannesburg
1 pm Amsterdam1pm Johannesburg
2 pm Amsterdam2pm Johannesburg
3 pm Amsterdam3pm Johannesburg
4 pm Amsterdam4pm Johannesburg
5 pm Amsterdam5pm Johannesburg
6 pm Amsterdam6pm Johannesburg
7 pm Amsterdam7pm Johannesburg
8 pm Amsterdam8pm Johannesburg
9 pm Amsterdam9pm Johannesburg
10 pm Amsterdam10pm Johannesburg
11 pm Amsterdam11pm Johannesburg

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

There is no Time Difference between CEST (Central European Summer Time) and SAST (South Africa Standard Time)



Amsterdam - Netherlands

  • Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • DST started on: 29 March 2020
  • DST will end on: 25 October 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time ends, the time zone in Amsterdam will return to CET (Central European Time).


Johannesburg - South Africa