World ClockTime difference › Almaty and Mumbai

Almaty and Mumbai time difference is 30 minutes


=

See distance from Almaty to Mumbai

Time difference comparison

12 am 00:00 Almaty11:30pm 23:30 previous day Mumbai
1 am 01:00 Almaty12:30am 00:30 Mumbai
2 am 02:00 Almaty1:30am 01:30 Mumbai
3 am 03:00 Almaty2:30am 02:30 Mumbai
4 am 04:00 Almaty3:30am 03:30 Mumbai
5 am 05:00 Almaty4:30am 04:30 Mumbai
6 am 06:00 Almaty5:30am 05:30 Mumbai
7 am 07:00 Almaty6:30am 06:30 Mumbai
8 am 08:00 Almaty7:30am 07:30 Mumbai
9 am 09:00 Almaty8:30am 08:30 Mumbai
10 am 10:00 Almaty9:30am 09:30 Mumbai
11 am 11:00 Almaty10:30am 10:30 Mumbai
12 pm 12:00 Almaty11:30am 11:30 Mumbai
1 pm 13:00 Almaty12:30pm 12:30 Mumbai
2 pm 14:00 Almaty1:30pm 13:30 Mumbai
3 pm 15:00 Almaty2:30pm 14:30 Mumbai
4 pm 16:00 Almaty3:30pm 15:30 Mumbai
5 pm 17:00 Almaty4:30pm 16:30 Mumbai
6 pm 18:00 Almaty5:30pm 17:30 Mumbai
7 pm 19:00 Almaty6:30pm 18:30 Mumbai
8 pm 20:00 Almaty7:30pm 19:30 Mumbai
9 pm21:00 Almaty8:30pm 20:30 Mumbai
10 pm22:00 Almaty9:30pm 21:30 Mumbai
11 pm23:00 Almaty10:30pm 22:30 Mumbai

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.


See
Almaty sunrise sunset
Mumbai sunrise sunset

Time difference between ALMT (Alma-Ata Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 30 minutes



Almaty - Kazakhstan

  • Time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6
  • Almaty has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Mumbai - India