Almaty and Bangalore time difference is 30 minutes


Time in Almaty


Mon, May 25th (UTC +6)
Time in Bangalore


Mon, May 25th (UTC +5:30)


See distance from Almaty to Bangalore

Time difference comparison

12 am Almaty11:30pm previous day Bangalore
1 am Almaty12:30am Bangalore
2 am Almaty1:30am Bangalore
3 am Almaty2:30am Bangalore
4 am Almaty3:30am Bangalore
5 am Almaty4:30am Bangalore
6 am Almaty5:30am Bangalore
7 am Almaty6:30am Bangalore
8 am Almaty7:30am Bangalore
9 am Almaty8:30am Bangalore
10 am Almaty9:30am Bangalore
11 am Almaty10:30am Bangalore
12 pm Almaty11:30am Bangalore
1 pm Almaty12:30pm Bangalore
2 pm Almaty1:30pm Bangalore
3 pm Almaty2:30pm Bangalore
4 pm Almaty3:30pm Bangalore
5 pm Almaty4:30pm Bangalore
6 pm Almaty5:30pm Bangalore
7 pm Almaty6:30pm Bangalore
8 pm Almaty7:30pm Bangalore
9 pm Almaty8:30pm Bangalore
10 pm Almaty9:30pm Bangalore
11 pm Almaty10:30pm Bangalore

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.

Time difference between ALMT (Alma-Ata Time) and IST (India Standard Time) is 30 minutes



Almaty - Kazakhstan

  • Time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6
  • Almaty has no Daylight Saving Time adjustments


Bangalore - India