World ClockTime difference › Accra and Auckland

Accra and Auckland time difference is 12 hours


=

If you are located in Accra and would like to make a phone call to or have a video chat with someone in Auckland, due to the large time difference of 12 hours between these two cities You will have to organise it out of your regular working hours. Auckland time is 12 hours ahead of Accra time. So the ideal time to get in touch with the other party in Auckland would be between 9pm to 5am (Accra time).


See distance from Accra to Auckland

Time difference comparison

12 am Accra12pm Auckland
1 am Accra1pm Auckland
2 am Accra2pm Auckland
3 am Accra3pm Auckland
4 am Accra4pm Auckland
5 am Accra5pm Auckland
6 am Accra6pm Auckland
7 am Accra7pm Auckland
8 am Accra8pm Auckland
9 am Accra9pm Auckland
10 am Accra10pm Auckland
11 am Accra11pm Auckland
12 pm Accra12am next day Auckland
1 pm Accra1am next day Auckland
2 pm Accra2am next day Auckland
3 pm Accra3am next day Auckland
4 pm Accra4am next day Auckland
5 pm Accra5am next day Auckland
6 pm Accra6am next day Auckland
7 pm Accra7am next day Auckland
8 pm Accra8am next day Auckland
9 pm Accra9am next day Auckland
10 pm Accra10am next day Auckland
11 pm Accra11am next day Auckland

The hours shown in blue color are the usual 9 am to 5 pm business hours.



Time difference between GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is 12 hours



Accra - Ghana



Auckland - New Zealand

  • Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time
  • Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • DST started on: 29 September 2019
  • DST ended on: 05 April 2020
    When Daylight Saving Time is observed, the time zone in Auckland changes to NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time).