Time Difference › Zibo China vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 16 hours

Zibo time

Los Angeles time

Wed 07:20 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Wed 03:20 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Zibo and Los Angeles

Time difference between Zibo China and Los Angeles California is 16:0 hours


Zibo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Zibo and Los Angeles is 15:0 hours.

Zibo, Shandong, China is 16 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
7:20 pm Wednesday, in Zibo, Shandong, China is 3:20 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:20 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:20 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:20 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:20 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Zibo time conversion
Zibo to Acapulco time
Zibo to Anaheim time
Zibo to Auckland time
Zibo to Bangalore time
Zibo to Boston time
Zibo to Brisbane time
Zibo to Calgary time
Zibo to Chicago time
Zibo to Cleveland time
Zibo to Cozumel time
Zibo to Dallas time
Zibo to Edinburgh time
Zibo to El Paso time
Zibo to Fairbanks time
Zibo to Gold Coast time
Zibo to Honolulu time
Zibo to Houston time
Zibo to Indianapolis time
Zibo to Istanbul time
Zibo to Johannesburg time
Zibo to Minneapolis time
Zibo to Mobile time
Zibo to Montreal time
Zibo to Mumbai time
Zibo to Nashville time
Zibo to New Orleans time
Zibo to New York time
Zibo to Portland time
Zibo to Topeka time
Zibo to Zurich time
Zibo to Vancouver time
Zibo to Sydney time