Time Difference › Yerevan Armenia vs. Stockton California
Time Difference: 12 hours

Yerevan time

Stockton time

Sat 12:44 pm


AMT (UTC +4)
Sat 12:44 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Yerevan and Stockton

Time difference between Yerevan Armenia and Stockton California is 12:0 hours


Yerevan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stockton does. DST in Stockton started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Stockton the time difference between Yerevan and Stockton is 11:0 hours.

Yerevan, Armenia is 12 hours ahead of Stockton, California, USA
12:44 pm Saturday, in Yerevan, Armenia is 12:44 am Saturday, in Stockton, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 12:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th

Yerevan time conversion
Yerevan to Acapulco time
Yerevan to Anaheim time
Yerevan to Auckland time
Yerevan to Bangalore time
Yerevan to Boston time
Yerevan to Brisbane time
Yerevan to Calgary time
Yerevan to Chicago time
Yerevan to Cleveland time
Yerevan to Cozumel time
Yerevan to Dallas time
Yerevan to Edinburgh time
Yerevan to El Paso time
Yerevan to Fairbanks time
Yerevan to Gold Coast time
Yerevan to Honolulu time
Yerevan to Houston time
Yerevan to Indianapolis time
Yerevan to Istanbul time
Yerevan to Johannesburg time
Yerevan to Minneapolis time
Yerevan to Mobile time
Yerevan to Montreal time
Yerevan to Mumbai time
Yerevan to Nashville time
Yerevan to New Orleans time
Yerevan to New York time
Yerevan to Portland time
Yerevan to Topeka time
Yerevan to Zurich time
Yerevan to Vancouver time
Yerevan to Sydney time