Time Difference › Armenia vs. Puerto Rico
Yerevan and San Juan Time Difference: 8 hours
Yerevan
Wed 05:40 am
San Juan
Tue 09:40 pm

Time difference between cities in Armenia and Puerto Rico

Time Conversion

Time difference between Yerevan Armenia and San Juan Puerto Rico is 8:0 hours

Neither Yerevan nor San Juan observe daylight saving time.
Yerevan and San Juan time difference remains 8 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Yerevan to San Juan

Yerevan, Armenia is 8 hours ahead of San Juan, Puerto Rico
5:40 am Wednesday, in Yerevan, Armenia is 9:40 pm Tuesday, in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Los Angeles: 5:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:10 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Yerevan time conversion
Yerevan to Acapulco time
Yerevan to Anaheim time
Yerevan to Auckland time
Yerevan to Bangalore time
Yerevan to Boston time
Yerevan to Brisbane time
Yerevan to Calgary time
Yerevan to Chicago time
Yerevan to Cleveland time
Yerevan to Cozumel time
Yerevan to Dallas time
Yerevan to Edinburgh time
Yerevan to El Paso time
Yerevan to Fairbanks time
Yerevan to Gold Coast time
Yerevan to Honolulu time
Yerevan to Houston time
Yerevan to Indianapolis time
Yerevan to Istanbul time
Yerevan to Johannesburg time
Yerevan to Minneapolis time
Yerevan to Mobile time
Yerevan to Montreal time
Yerevan to Mumbai time
Yerevan to Nashville time
Yerevan to New Orleans time
Yerevan to New York time
Yerevan to Portland time
Yerevan to Topeka time
Yerevan to Zurich time
Yerevan to Vancouver time
Yerevan to Sydney time