Time Difference › Yerevan Armenia vs. San Antonio Texas
Time Difference: 10 hours

Yerevan time

San Antonio time

Sun 12:47 am

AMT (UTC +4)
Sat 02:47 pm

CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Yerevan and San Antonio

Time difference between Yerevan Armenia and San Antonio Texas is 10:0 hours


Yerevan doesn't observe daylight saving time but San Antonio does. DST in San Antonio started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in San Antonio the time difference between Yerevan and San Antonio is 9:0 hours.

Yerevan, Armenia is 10 hours ahead of San Antonio, Texas, USA
12:47 am Sunday, in Yerevan, Armenia is 2:47 pm Saturday, in San Antonio, Texas, USA.

Los Angeles: 12:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 2:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:47 am Sun, Jan 19th