Time Difference › Armenia vs. Kosovo
Yerevan and Pristina Time Difference: 3 hours
Yerevan
Sun 02:54 am
Pristina
Sat 11:54 pm

Time difference between cities in Armenia and Kosovo

Time Conversion

Time difference between Yerevan Armenia and Pristina Kosovo is 3:0 hours

Yerevan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Pristina does. DST in Pristina started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Pristina the time difference between Yerevan and Pristina is 2:0 hours.
See distance from Yerevan to Pristina

Yerevan, Armenia is 3 hours ahead of Pristina, Kosovo
2:54 am Sunday, in Yerevan, Armenia is 11:54 pm Saturday, in Pristina, Kosovo

Los Angeles: 2:54 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 4:54 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 5:54 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 10:54 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 11:54 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 2:54 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:24 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 6:54 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 9:54 am Sun, Jan 26th


Yerevan time conversion
Yerevan to Acapulco time
Yerevan to Anaheim time
Yerevan to Auckland time
Yerevan to Bangalore time
Yerevan to Boston time
Yerevan to Brisbane time
Yerevan to Calgary time
Yerevan to Chicago time
Yerevan to Cleveland time
Yerevan to Cozumel time
Yerevan to Dallas time
Yerevan to Edinburgh time
Yerevan to El Paso time
Yerevan to Fairbanks time
Yerevan to Gold Coast time
Yerevan to Honolulu time
Yerevan to Houston time
Yerevan to Indianapolis time
Yerevan to Istanbul time
Yerevan to Johannesburg time
Yerevan to Minneapolis time
Yerevan to Mobile time
Yerevan to Montreal time
Yerevan to Mumbai time
Yerevan to Nashville time
Yerevan to New Orleans time
Yerevan to New York time
Yerevan to Portland time
Yerevan to Topeka time
Yerevan to Zurich time
Yerevan to Vancouver time
Yerevan to Sydney time