Time Difference › Yerevan Armenia vs. Madison Wisconsin
Time Difference: 10 hours

Yerevan time

Madison time

Sat 07:15 am

AMT (UTC +4)
Fri 09:15 pm

CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Yerevan and Madison

Time difference between Yerevan Armenia and Madison Wisconsin is 10:0 hours


Yerevan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Madison does. DST in Madison started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Madison the time difference between Yerevan and Madison is 9:0 hours.

Yerevan, Armenia is 10 hours ahead of Madison, Wisconsin, USA
7:15 am Saturday, in Yerevan, Armenia is 9:15 pm Friday, in Madison, Wisconsin, USA.

Los Angeles: 7:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:45 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th