Time Difference › Yerevan Armenia vs. Dover Delaware
Time Difference: 9 hours

Yerevan time

Dover time

Wed 08:49 pm


AMT (UTC +4)
Wed 11:49 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Yerevan and Dover

Time difference between Yerevan Armenia and Dover Delaware is 9:0 hours


Yerevan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Dover does. DST in Dover started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Dover the time difference between Yerevan and Dover is 8:0 hours.

Yerevan, Armenia is 9 hours ahead of Dover, Delaware, USA
8:49 pm Wednesday, in Yerevan, Armenia is 11:49 am Wednesday, in Dover, Delaware, USA.

Los Angeles: 8:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Yerevan time conversion
Yerevan to Acapulco time
Yerevan to Anaheim time
Yerevan to Auckland time
Yerevan to Bangalore time
Yerevan to Boston time
Yerevan to Brisbane time
Yerevan to Calgary time
Yerevan to Chicago time
Yerevan to Cleveland time
Yerevan to Cozumel time
Yerevan to Dallas time
Yerevan to Edinburgh time
Yerevan to El Paso time
Yerevan to Fairbanks time
Yerevan to Gold Coast time
Yerevan to Honolulu time
Yerevan to Houston time
Yerevan to Indianapolis time
Yerevan to Istanbul time
Yerevan to Johannesburg time
Yerevan to Minneapolis time
Yerevan to Mobile time
Yerevan to Montreal time
Yerevan to Mumbai time
Yerevan to Nashville time
Yerevan to New Orleans time
Yerevan to New York time
Yerevan to Portland time
Yerevan to Topeka time
Yerevan to Zurich time
Yerevan to Vancouver time
Yerevan to Sydney time