Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Sao Paulo Brazil
Time Difference: 5 hours

Windhoek time

Sao Paulo time

Sat 04:03 pm

CAT (UTC +2)
Sat 11:03 am

BRT (UTC -3)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Sao Paulo

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Sao Paulo Brazil is 5:0 hours


Neither Windhoek nor Sao Paulo observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Sao Paulo time difference remains 5 hours throughout the year.

Windhoek, Namibia is 5 hours ahead of Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
4:03 pm Saturday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 11:03 am Saturday, in Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Los Angeles: 6:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:03 am Sun, Jan 19th