Time Difference › Namibia vs. Tonga
Windhoek and Nukualofa Time Difference: 11 hours
Windhoek
Tue 03:40 pm
Nukualofa
Wed 02:40 am

Time difference between cities in Namibia and Tonga

Time Conversion

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Nukualofa Tonga is 11:0 hours

Neither Windhoek nor Nukualofa observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Nukualofa time difference remains 11 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Windhoek to Nukualofa

Windhoek, Namibia is 11 hours behind Nukualofa, Tonga
3:40 pm Tuesday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 2:40 am Wednesday, in Nukualofa, Tonga

Los Angeles: 5:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 2:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 5:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 9:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 12:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time