Time Difference › Namibia vs. Mauritania
Windhoek and Nouakchott Time Difference: 2 hours
Windhoek
Sat 03:38 pm
Nouakchott
Sat 01:38 pm

Time difference between cities in Namibia and Mauritania

Time Conversion

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Nouakchott Mauritania is 2:0 hours

Neither Windhoek nor Nouakchott observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Nouakchott time difference remains 2 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Windhoek to Nouakchott

Windhoek, Namibia is 2 hours ahead of Nouakchott, Mauritania
3:38 pm Saturday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 1:38 pm Saturday, in Nouakchott, Mauritania

Los Angeles: 5:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 2:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 5:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 9:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 12:38 am Sun, Jan 26th

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time