Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. New Orleans Louisiana
Time Difference: 8 hours

Windhoek time

New Orleans time

Fri 06:56 am


CAT (UTC +2)
Thu 10:56 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and New Orleans

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and New Orleans Louisiana is 8:0 hours


Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but New Orleans does. DST in New Orleans started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in New Orleans the time difference between Windhoek and New Orleans is 7:0 hours.

Windhoek, Namibia is 8 hours ahead of New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
6:56 am Friday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 10:56 pm Thursday, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA.

Los Angeles: 8:56 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 10:56 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 11:56 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 4:56 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 5:56 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 8:56 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 12:56 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 3:56 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time