Time Difference › Namibia vs. Somalia
Windhoek and Mogadishu Time Difference: 1 hour
Windhoek
Fri 07:16 am
Mogadishu
Fri 08:16 am

Time difference between cities in Namibia and Somalia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Mogadishu Somalia is 1:0 hour

Neither Windhoek nor Mogadishu observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Mogadishu time difference remains 1 hour throughout the year.
See distance from Windhoek to Mogadishu

Windhoek, Namibia is 1 hour behind Mogadishu, Somalia
7:16 am Friday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 8:16 am Friday, in Mogadishu, Somalia

Los Angeles: 9:16 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:16 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:16 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:46 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:16 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:16 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time