Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Lord Howe Island Australia
Time Difference: 9 hours

Windhoek time

Lord Howe Island time

Sat 03:24 am


CAT (UTC +2)
Sat 12:24 pm


LHDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Lord Howe Island

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Lord Howe Island Australia is 9:0 hours


Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Lord Howe Island does. DST in Lord Howe Island started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Windhoek and Lord Howe Island time difference will be 8:30 hours.

Windhoek, Namibia is 9 hours behind Lord Howe Island, Lord Howe Island, Australia
3:24 am Saturday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 12:24 pm Saturday, in Lord Howe Island, Lord Howe Island, Australia.

Los Angeles: 5:24 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 7:24 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 8:24 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 1:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 2:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 5:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 6:54 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 9:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 12:24 pm Sat, Jan 25th

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time