Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Las Palmas Spain
Time Difference: 2 hours

Windhoek time

Las Palmas time

Thu 08:59 am


CAT (UTC +2)
Thu 06:59 am


WET (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Las Palmas

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Las Palmas Spain is 2:0 hours


Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Las Palmas does. DST in Las Palmas started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Las Palmas the time difference between Windhoek and Las Palmas is 1:0 hour.

Windhoek, Namibia is 2 hours ahead of Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
8:59 am Thursday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 6:59 am Thursday, in Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain.

Los Angeles: 10:59 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 1:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 6:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 7:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 10:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 12:29 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 2:59 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:59 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time