Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Koror Palau
Time Difference: 7 hours

Windhoek time

Koror time

Wed 04:00 am


CAT (UTC +2)
Wed 11:00 am


PWT (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Koror

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Koror Palau is 7:0 hours


Neither Windhoek nor Koror observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Koror time difference remains 7 hours throughout the year.

Windhoek, Namibia is 7 hours behind Koror, Palau
4:00 am Wednesday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 11:00 am Wednesday, in Koror, Palau.

Los Angeles: 6:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:00 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:00 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:00 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:00 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:00 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time