Time Difference › Namibia vs. Ukraine
No Time Difference Between Windhoek and Kiev
Windhoek
Tue 06:34 pm
Kiev
Tue 06:34 pm

Time difference between cities in Namibia and Ukraine

Time Conversion

There is no time difference between Windhoek, Namibia and Kiev, Ukraine currently.

Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Kiev does. DST in Kiev started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Kiev the time difference between Windhoek and Kiev is 1:0 hour.
See distance from Windhoek to Kiev

6:34 pm Tuesday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 6:34 pm Tuesday, in Kiev, Ukraine

Los Angeles: 8:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 10:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 11:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 4:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 5:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 8:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 10:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 12:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 3:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time