Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Kansas City Missouri
Time Difference: 8 hours

Windhoek time

Kansas City time

Tue 10:54 am


CAT (UTC +2)
Tue 02:54 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Kansas City

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Kansas City Missouri is 8:0 hours


Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Kansas City does. DST in Kansas City started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Kansas City the time difference between Windhoek and Kansas City is 7:0 hours.

Windhoek, Namibia is 8 hours ahead of Kansas City, Missouri, USA
10:54 am Tuesday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 2:54 am Tuesday, in Kansas City, Missouri, USA.

Los Angeles: 12:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 2:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 3:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 8:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 9:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 12:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time